Sacrament of Reconciliation and First Eucharist

The programme for Reconciliation and First Eucharist (Holy Communion) is changing.  This programme is done in partnership with the Church and School. 

 

Children in Year 5 and Year 6 are invited to take part in 'Empowered by the Spirit' - a Confirmation course held at St Francis of Assisi.  For further information please contact Fr. Jackson

 

The course will take place on the following days:

Tuesday 9th October                                        Tuesday 16th October

Tuesday 30th October                                       Tuesday 6th November

Tuesday 20th November                                   Tuesday 27th November

Tuesday 4th December                                      Tuesday 11th December

Tuesday 8th January 2019                                Tuesday 15th January 2019

Tuesday 22nd January 2019                              Tuesday 29th January 2019

St Francis Catholic Primary School

Myers Lane, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD2 4ES
Tel: 01274 638520
Fax: 01274 638520
Email: office@stfrancis.bradford.sch.uk

© 2018 St Francis Catholic Primary School. School website created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]